Something went wrong processing your order. Please try again. Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Sunday, April 21 - 8:34 AM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. We're sorry but there was an unexpected error (Code 100). Please try purchasing tickets again. If the error continues, please contact Ludus support via support@ludus.com and report error code 100. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Sunday, April 21 - 8:34 AM
Donor Sponsorship
$200.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events (good up to 8 tickets).
DONORS who purchase a $200 season sponsorship will receive: • TWO complimentary tickets to each 2023-2024 Tomball STAGE regular season productions. • A commemorative certificate. • Recognition in all programs. • Advance ticket sales with preferential seating. • Complimentary reminders about upcoming productions.
You Can't Take It With You
 
Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
09/14/2023 - 09/19/2023
$10.00
Show Event Times
The Addams Family
 
Thursday, October 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 28, 2023 @ 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Monday, October 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
10/26/2023 - 10/30/2023
$15.00
Show Event Times
The 27th Annual Dinner Theatre
 
Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
04/08/2024
$10.00 - $25.00
Show Event Times
A Night of Scenes
 
Thursday, May 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 3, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Sold Out
05/02/2024 - 05/06/2024
$10.00
Show Event Times
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00